Meet The Team
our team
Marjorie McAllister
Outreach Specialist mmcallister@bbusinessalliance.org
475-224-8970
our team
Takiya Green
Development Specialist
tgreen@bbusinessalliance.org
475-201-8677
our team
Scott Arnold
Pre-Underwriting sarnold@bbusinessalliance.org
877-459-0002
our team
Heyward Davidson
Outreach Specialist
hdavidson@bbusinessalliance.org
475-201-8644
our team
Tanaya Henry
Outreach Specialist
thenry@bbusinessalliance.org
475-224-9173
our team
Anne-Marie Knight
Executive Director annemarie@bbusinessalliance.org
475-201-8564
our team
Hayle Sanders
Administrative Assistant
hsanders@bbusinessalliance.org
475-224-9240
our team
James Nicholas
Technical Assistance Lead
jnicholas@bbusinessalliance.org
877-459-0002